Australian Visa Status
Australian Visa Status
Visa Status
Australia Visa
ETA Visa
Holiday ETA Visa
Business ETA Visa
Business Visa Australia
Visitor ETA Visa
Travel ETA Visa
Australian Visa
Australian ETA Visa
ETA Visa Australia
eVisa Australia

Australia Visa | ETA Visa

Australian ETA Visa Passport Conditions

There are 4 main passport conditions

1.Everyone travelling to Australia MUST HAVE a visa. Except in rare exceptions, EVERYONE must have a visa ATTACHED TO THEIR OWN INDIVIDUAL PASSPORT.

2.The ETA Visa is electronically attached to your CURRENT PASSPORT ONLY. If this passport is lost or expires or is replaced, you MUST RE-APPLY FOR A NEW ETA VISITOR VISA for the new passport.

3.Your passport MUST BE VALID for a minimum of 6 months from the date of visa issue.

4.You must have a legally valid passport from one of the approved ETA Countries.


After your ETA Visa is issued, there are NO REFUNDS unless you want to have problems with the Australian Government as their terms clearly state that once a visa is processed there are no refunds.

Electronic Travel Authority

The ETA or Electronic Travel Authority program was designed by the Australian Government to allow tourists from countries like Singapore and over 30 other countries listed below fast access to online visa processing via the internet.

The program is so successful that up to 9 million people a year apply for and receive ETA Visas. Not everyone is approved on the first try and approximately 8% of first try applications are declined for various reasons.

  Australian Visa Status POP UP WINDOW